О нас

Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5

Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd

  • Мы предлагаем режущие инструменты класса мира и обширное знание процесса и применения. Наш фокус способствовать и поддержать к вашему успеху

Получить Фреза карбид & Квадратная торцевая фреза Сейчас!

Нажмите здесь, чтобы запросить цитату

Рынки

  • Во всем мире

Вид бизнеса

  • Производитель
  • Экспортер

Другие детали

  • Бренды : Супал
  • Количество сотрудников : 70~100
  • Годовой объем продаж : 1000000-5000000
  • Год основания : 2010
  • Экспорт ПК : 70% - 80%

Точность Супал (Чанчжоу) оборудует КО., Лтд. приниманнсяые за дизайн, продукция и маркетинг твердых инструментов карбида в течение многих лет, с полной инвестицией больше чем 10 миллионов, и состоит из группы в составе опытные работники.

 

Как профессионал оборудует изготовитель, его имеет, который стали один из членов директора ассоциации инструментов Чанчжоу Сяксяшу. Компания вводила Вальтер и Шутте Германии, АНКА Австралии и шлифовальные станки резца НК 5-вала; к тому же, компания оборудована с детектором резца автоматическим детектора ультра-точности ЗОЛЛЭР и ПГ1000 многофункционального ЭУРОТЭКХ.

 

Ведущие продукты компании являются следующими: резец и отверстие твердого карбида филируя обрабатывая резец; фуртерморе, мы можем также конструировать и произвести различные нештатные резцы основанные на требованиях к клиентов. Наши продукты обширно были использованы в отечественной авиации, автомобиле, машинном оборудовании, прессформе, пластмассе, электронике, медицинских службах и других полях отделкой высокой точности.

 

Полагающся на общем соображении обслуживания „основанной целостности, верхняя часть клиента“ и задача „выдерживают на качестве, превращаются кредитом“, компания могут обеспечить клиентов с удовлетворительными продуктами и услуга.

 

Компания имеет достаточную производственную мощность в различных типах инструментов 3К в течение многих лет. Быстрые проверки & доставка, стабилизированное качество! 

 

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотел были бы обсудить пользовательский порядок, то пожалуйста чувствуйте свободным связаться мы. Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные отношения дела с новыми клиентами по всему миру в ближайшее время.

 

Контактная информация

Home About Us

Service

company profile

Supal (Changzhou) Precision Tools Co., Ltd. has been engaged in design, production and marketing of solid carbide tools for many years,with total investment of more than 10 million, and consists of a group of experienced employees..

 

As a professional tools manufacturer, it has become one of the the director members of Changzhou Xiaxiashu Tools Association. The company has introduced Walter and Schutte of Germany, ANCA of Australia and five-shaft NC cutter grinding machines; in addition, the company is equipped with cutter automatic detector of ZOLLER and PG1000 ultra-precision multifunctional detector of EUROTECH.

 

The leading products of the company are: solid carbide milling cutter and hole processing cutter; furthermore, we can also design and produce various non-standard cutters based on the customers' requirements. Our products have been extensively used in domestic aviation, automobile, machinery, mould, plastic, electronics, medical devices and other high precision finishing fields.

 

Relying on the service philosophy of 'integrity based, customer top' and objective of 'survive on quality, develop by credit', the company can provide the customers with satisfactory products and services.

 

The company has Sufficient production capacity in various types of 3C tools for years. Fast Proofing & delivery, stable quality! 

 

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

 

View More About Us
our company

Supal (Changzhou) Precision Tools Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changzhou Minglu Cemented Carbide Group, responsible for the export business of the head office.

The company was founded in 2007,main products were carbide raw materials.

In the next few years, our business gradually expanded as well as equipments and production capacity.

Now we are mainly engaged in carbide milling cutters, drill bits and reamers.Our comprehensive strength is at the forefront of the Changzhou tool industry.

 

China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd company profile 0

China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd company profile 1

China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd company profile 2

China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd company profile 3

 

Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Company Details

Main Market

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Supal

No. of Employees : 40~60

Annual Sales : 8000000-10000000

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 30% - 40%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd Certification China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd Certification China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd Certification China Supal (changzhou) Precision tool co.,ltd Certification